

# 2016 Awards

# CARDIFF METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY FC

FOOTBALL TEAM OF THE YEAR

 (I-r) Cardiff Met University FC secretary, Simon Evans receives
the award on behalf of the club from All Wales Sport director, Chris Smart.



## BURRY PORT RFC RUGBY TEAM OF THE YEAR



(I-r) ) Les Jones, Nick Evans, Jonathan Davies, Chris Smart (All Wales Sport) & Nigel Oag GARY WILLIAMS (The Oval Zone) Best Social Media

(I-r) Gary Williams was presented with his award by All Wales SportDirectors, Chris Smart (left) and EllisDavies (right) .



The recipients of the Special Recognition Awards can be seen below.

HERBIE JONES NEWPORT & DISTRICT RUGBY UNION

(I-r) Herbie was presented with his award by All Wales Sport, Director, Ellis Davies.



### EBBW VALE RFC PRINCIPALITY PREMIERSHIP

(I-r) Ian James receives the award on behalf of the club from All Wales Sport Director, Ellis Davies.



#### JEAN WOOLLER WEST WALES FA

(I-r) Jean was presented with hers award by All Wales Sport Director, Chris Smart



## SIMON VEALL CRUMLIN CRICKET CLUB

(I-r) Simon receives his award from All Wales Sport Director, Ellis Davies.



## TAFFS WELL RFC WRU NATIONAL LEAGUE

Rhys Watkins (right) receives the award on behalf of the club from All Wales Sport Director, Andrew Lewis.



### YSGOL DYFFRYN AMAN GIRLS YEAR 8 FOOTBALL TEAM WELSH SCHOOLS CHAMPIONS



In the photo (I-r) - Andrew Lewis (AWS Director), Celyn Barnett, Faye Duncan, Nell Edwards, Ffion Jones and Chris Smart (AWS Director)